Regional Finals

The Regional Finals are the second stage to earning a spot in the RBC PGA Scramble presented by The Lincoln Motor Company. Each team that wins a Local Qualifier will earn a spot into the Regional Finals, along with a PGA of Canada Professional from that local qualifying site.

The Regional Finals will be conducted from mid-August to September at some of the best courses across the country. The format will be 18-hole ambrose scramble. Depending on the amount of teams that qualify locally within each region, one or more teams may be eligible to qualify for the RBC PGA Scramble presented by The Lincoln Motor Company National Championship though each Regional Final.

The entry fee will be $396 CAD per team and will include gifting, golf and a chance at earning a trip of a lifetime to the RBC PGA Scramble presented by The Lincoln Motor Company National Championship.

Any courses with a PGA of Canada Professional looking to host a Regional Final, please click here to complete the application form.

EVENT NAME CITY REGION EVENT DATE REGISTRATION DEADLINE
Brantford Golf & Country Club  Brantford  Ontario, Southwest  Tuesday, August 21  Tuesday, August 14  REGISTER
The Links at Brunello  Timberlea  Nova Scotia  Sunday, August 26  Sunday, August 19  REGISTER
Coppinwood Golf Club  Goodwood  Ontario, GTR  Monday, August 27  Monday, August 20  REGISTER
Talking Rock Golf Resort  Chase  British Columbia, East  Thursday, August 30  Thursday, August 23  REGISTER
Wildfire Golf Club  Lakefield  Ontario, Northeast  Tuesday, September 4  Tuesday, August 28  REGISTER
Club de golf Vallée du Richelieu  Sainte-Julie  Quebec  Tuesday, September 4  Tuesday, August 28  REGISTER
Elmhurst Golf & Country Club  Winnipeg  Manitoba  Wednesday, September 5  Wednesday, August 29  REGISTER
Fairmont Banff Springs Golf Course  Banff  Alberta  Friday, September 7  Friday, August 31  REGISTER
Royal Regina Golf Club  Regina  Saskatchewan  Monday, September 10  Monday, September 3  REGISTER
Nicklaus North Golf Club  Whistler  British Columbia, West  Monday, September 10 – 9:00 am  Monday, September 3  REGISTER