Local Qualifying – British Columbia

 BC WEST – Teams will advance to the regional final at TBD

EVENT NAME TYPE EVENT DATE REGISTRATION DEADLINE GREEN FEES FORMAT TIME
 Ledgeview Golf Course  Open  Sunday, May 13 Sunday, May 6   $55 plus HST   Tee Times, 4-somes   12:00 PM  REGISTER
 Cordova Bay  Open  Sunday, June 24 Sunday, June 17   $82 includes meal and prizes   Tee Times, 4-somes   12:00 PM  REGISTER
 Furry Creek Golf & Country Club  Open  Monday, June 25 Monday, June 18   $39 for Members, $89 for Non-Members. Includes cart with GPS, dinner and prizes to follow.   Shot gun, 4-somes   12:00 PM  REGISTER
 Nicklaus North Golf Course  Open  Sunday, July 8 Sunday, July 1   $99 includes cart & BBQ dinner after round   Shot gun, 4-somes   2:00 PM  REGISTER

 BC EAST – Teams will advance to the regional final at Talking Rock Golf Resort on August 30th

EVENT NAME TYPE EVENT DATE REGISTRATION DEADLINE GREEN FEES FORMAT TIME
 Black Mountain Golf Club  Open  Tuesday, May 22 Tuesday, May 15   $80 includes tax, cart, buffet dinner & prizes   Shot gun, 8-somes   3:00 PM  REGISTER
 Kimberley Golf Club  Open  Sunday, May 27 Sunday, May 20   $40   Shot gun, 4-somes   10:00 AM  REGISTER
 Shuswap National  Open  Sunday, June 10  Sunday, June 3   $65 with cart   Shot Gun, 4-somes  2:00 PM  REGISTER
 Revelstoke Golf Club  Open  Saturday, June 16  Saturday, June 9   $40 with cart   Tee-times, 4-somes  10:00 AM  REGISTER
 St. Eugene Golf Resort  Open  Sunday, July 15  Sunday, July 8   $10 for Members, $60 for Non-Members. Price includes cart, driving range, prizes and tax.   Tee-times, 4-somes  12:00 PM  REGISTER
 Wildstone Golf Course  Open  Saturday, July 21  Saturday, July 14   $70 with cart   Tee-times, 4-somes  1:00 PM  REGISTER
 The Rise Golf Course  Open  Thursday, July 26  Thursday, July 19   $25 for Members, $75 for Non-Members   Shot Gun, 8-somes  2:00 PM  REGISTER